Latest Products http://www.surajbrassindustries.com Latest Products 17-01-03 en-us http://www.surajbrassindustries.com Brass Cable Glands http://www.surajbrassindustries.com/brass-cable-glands.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the preeminent Brass Cable Glands Exporters from India. The high grade brass used in the manufacturing of the Brass Cable Glands ensures high durability, tensile strength and resistivity to various adverse conditions. Various national as well as international clients are placing bulk orders for the Brass Cable Glands due to the unmatched quality and unsurpassable performance in respective applications. Brass Electrical Parts http://www.surajbrassindustries.com/brass-electrical-parts.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the dependable Brass Electrical Parts Manufacturers in India. Various national as well as international clients are placing bulk orders for the Brass Electronic Parts due to unmatched quality and unsurpassable performance in respective applications. Brass Anchor http://www.surajbrassindustries.com/brass-anchor.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted amongst the well-reputed Brass Anchor Fasteners Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. The Brass Anchor is made up of excellent quality brass that ensures high durability, tensile strength and resistivity to adverse conditions. Brass Neutral Links http://www.surajbrassindustries.com/brass-neutral-links.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the preeminent Brass Neutral Links Manufacturers & Exporters from India. The Brass Neutral Link offered by us is widely demanded in the global market due to the high durability, tensile strength and resistivity to adverse conditions. Brass Split Bolts http://www.surajbrassindustries.com/brass-split-bolts.htm Brass Electrical Parts Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed as one of the most staggering Brass Split Bolts Manufacturers in India. Various national as well as international clients are placing bulk orders for the Brass Split Bolts due to the unmatched quality and unsurpassable performance. Brass Fasteners http://www.surajbrassindustries.com/brass-fasteners.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the well-reputed Brass Washers Manufacturers and Exporters from India. The Brass Fasteners offered by us includes Brass Hex Nuts, Brass Hex Bolts, Brass Slotted Pan Head Screws, Brass Slotted Raised CSK Head Screws, Brass Slotted CSK Head screws, Brass Cross Recessed Head Screws, Brass Square Nuts, etc,. Brass Bolts http://www.surajbrassindustries.com/brass-bolts.htm Brass Fasteners Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed as one of the most eminent Brass Bolts Manufacturers in India. The use of premium quality brass in the manufacturing of the Brass Hex Bolts ensures high durability, tensile strength and resistivity to adverse conditions. The unmatched quality and unsurpassable performance has made the Brass Split Bolts ideal for various industrial applications. Brass Nuts http://www.surajbrassindustries.com/brass-nuts.htm Brass Fasteners Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is identified as one of the most preeminent Brass Nuts Suppliers in India. The brass used in the manufacturing of the Brass Lock Nuts ensures high durability, tensile strength and resistivity of varied adverse conditions. Brass Washers http://www.surajbrassindustries.com/brass-washers.htm Brass Fasteners Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are looked upon as one of the well-reputed Brass Metal Washers Exporters from India. Customers from various regions of the world are placing bulk orders for the Brass Washers due to the unmatched quality and unsurpassable performance. Brass Inserts http://www.surajbrassindustries.com/brass-inserts.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is looked upon as one of the most dependable Brass Inserts Exporters from India. The Brass Moulding Inserts offered by us are designed to meet the requirements of CPVC fittings and PPR fittings. High grade brass is also used in the manufacturing that ensures high durability, tensile strength and resistivity to adverse condition. Brass Meter Parts http://www.surajbrassindustries.com/brass-meter-parts.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted amongst the most reliable Brass Meter Parts Manufacturers in India. The Brass Energy Meter Parts offered by us includes brass screw, brass sealing screw, brass terminals etc., meeting the requirements of various applications. Brass Sanitary Parts http://www.surajbrassindustries.com/brass-sanitary-parts.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-reputed as one of the prominent Brass Connectors Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. The Brass Sanitary Parts offered by us are widely demanded by the national as well as international clients due to the unmatched quality and unsurpassable performance. Brass Connectors http://www.surajbrassindustries.com/brass-connectors.htm Brass Sanitary Parts Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed as one of the dependable Brass Connectors Manufacturers from India. The Solid Brass Connectors offered by us are widely demanded in the global market due to the unmatched quality and unsurpassable performance in respective applications. Brass Nipples http://www.surajbrassindustries.com/brass-nipples.htm Brass Sanitary Parts Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is recognized as one of the well-reputed Brass Nipples Exporters from India. The Brass Pipe Nipples offered by us are made optimum quality materials that ensure high durability, tensile strength and resistivity to adverse conditions. Brass Reducers http://www.surajbrassindustries.com/brass-reducers.htm Brass Sanitary Parts Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are looked upon as one of the staggering Brass Reducers Suppliers in India. The Brass Hex Reducer offered by us is manufactured using premium grade brass ensuring high durability, tensile strength and resistivity to adverse conditions. Brass Union Fitting http://www.surajbrassindustries.com/brass-union-fitting.htm Brass Sanitary Parts Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the well-reputed Brass Union Fitting Manufacturers in India. Various national as well as international clients are placing bulk orders for the Brass Union Pipe Fitting due to the unmatched quality and unsurpassable performance in respective applications. Customized Brass Parts http://www.surajbrassindustries.com/customized-brass-parts.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the top in the list of the eminent Customized Brass Parts Exporters from India. The array of the Custom Brass Parts includes all kinds of brass parts which are used in various industries. Brass Forging Parts http://www.surajbrassindustries.com/brass-forging-parts.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are counted among the preeminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Brass Forging Parts we make available are highly resistant to corrosion and durable. We have all the in-house facilities to deliver bulk orders of these within the stipulated time frame. Brass Lighting Parts http://www.surajbrassindustries.com/brass-lighting-parts.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed among the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Brass Lighting Parts. The Lighting Parts we make available are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. .  Courtesy our brilliant logistics network, we are capable of delivering bulk orders of these within the promised time frame.